Canuck Coverage

I’ve been slow with posts over the holidays as I’ve been busy with the family.  I’m also lacking motivation because it’s the same story.

If they score 3 goals they win, if they score less than that they lose.  Get used to it.  I’ll still watch as many games as I can, but there’s not much more to write about these days.

So for a change in pace, I’m going to try and keep you up to date on the World Junior Championships happening in Sweden right now.  I hope you enjoy.  If your still craving some Canuck coverage from a blogger, try JJ’s site or the new Canucks and Beyond.

The Chief Canuck

Explore posts in the same categories: Canuck Game Files, Hockey, NHL, Vancouver, Vancouver Canucks, World Jr's

Leave a Reply

