Blogroll Update

I finally got around to updating the header on the blog above.  Sorry for the delay in getting an actual Canuck image on the site. 

And, I’ve finally got around to updating the blogroll with some great content from other bloggers around the league.

I’m sorting sites by the following categories for you now:

Canuck Blogs
Northwest Division Blogs
Other Team Blogs
General Blogs

As I run into others worth reading, I’ll add them in.  If you are a blogger and want to be added to my blogroll, just leave me a comment, and I’ll add you in too. 

Here are some of the recent additions:

Stick in Rink‘s name refer’s to the original Canucks logo.  She’s a local blogger, and has a lighter take on the team’s activities.

The Yankee Canuck is exactly what he claims to be.  An East Coast American hockey fanatic of a West Coast Canadian hockey team.

Waiting for Stanley is… well still waiting for a Stanley Cup.  He’s a fan of the Leafs and the Canucks.  Although I’m not sure they can fit in the same sentence. 

Don’t forget about the rest of the guys already there…

JJ’s Canucks Hockey Blog
Canucks and Beyond

and Hockey NW

Enjoy.

The Chief Canuck

Explore posts in the same categories: Around the NHL, Canuck, Hockey, Vancouver, Vancouver Canucks

One Comment on “Blogroll Update”

  1. Earl Sleek Says:

    Heh, your Battle of California link is labeled “Battle of Alberta”, but that’s not the worst thing I’ve ever been called.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

